Faculty and Staff of St. Clement School

 Administration 

Fr. E. J. Stein, OFM
Mrs. Nicole Brainard, M.Ed.


Pastor
Principal

ejstein@stclementcincinnati.org
nbrainard@stcschool.org

 
Mrs. Sandy HarrisAdmin. Asst.    sharris@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Sue MormileAdmin. Asst.smormile@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Julie TolbertAdmin. Asst.jtolbert@stcschool.org
                                    

 Faculty 

TBA Preschool
 
Miss Ellen Bastin Kindergarten ebastin@stcschool.org  
Miss Megan Robbe Kindergarten mrobbe@stcschool.org  
Miss Jessica Seger Grade 1 jseger@stcschool.org  
Miss Annie Reuter, M.Ed.
Mrs. Desirae Houben
Grade 1    
Grade 2
areuter@stcschool.org
dhouben@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Jennifer Loughridge
Grade 2
jmoeller@stcschool.org
 
Miss Lauren BattGrade 3lbatt@stcschool.org 
TBAGrade 3
 
Mrs. Kara Strom Grade 4 kstrom@stcschool.org  
Miss Lisa Metz Grade 4 lmetz@stcschool.org  
Miss Molly Geiselhart  
Mrs. Tonya Neick
Grade 5
Grade 5
mgeiselhart@stcschool.org
tneick@stcschool.org
 
TBA
Mr. Joseph Clements
Grade 6
Grade 6

jclements@stcschool.org
 
TBA
Mrs. Gineen Enneking
TBA
Grade 7 
Grade 7
Grade 8/Algebra I

genneking@stcschool.org

 
TBA Grade 8
 

 

 Enrichment 

Sr. Carol Louise Inderhees   Accelerated ELA/Reading 7-8 cinderhees@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Mindy Schildmeyer   Librarian K-8 mschildmeyer@stcschool.org  

 
Ms. Christina Craver   Remedial Math Teacher 6-8 ccraver@stcschool.org
Mrs. Niki Schildmeyer 

  Teacher Aide (Kindergarten)
  
nschildmeyer@stcschool.org

Miss Stephanie Kroth, MFA  Art  K-8skroth@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Tracie Thornberry, B.M.E,M.Ed.   Music  K-8 tthornberry@stcschool.org  
Mr. Stephen Sabreen, M.Ed.   Physical Education/
  Health  K-8
ssabreen@stcschool.org

 Special Services 

Mrs. Katy Wood, M.Ed.
Ms. Eva Sandmann
School Psychologist
Mental Health Counselor
kwood@stcschool.org
esandmann@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Carol Marsh Speech Therapy cmarsh@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Jenny Dutschke Title 1 Reading jdutschke@stcschool.org
TBA Intervention Specialist
 
Mrs. Lauren Miliano, M.Ed.Reading Specialistlmiliano@stcschool.org
 
TBA

Intervention Specialist


 
Mr. Kevin Bohache, M.A. 
TBA
Title I Math
Title I Math
kbohache@stcschool.org
 
Ms. Kay Schrand
Mr. Douglas Cribbs
Mrs. Theresa Strotman
Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria/Maintenance
Cafeteria Staff
kschrand@stcschool.org
Mr. Greg Vonder Meulen

Mr. Chris Wimmers
Mrs. Amanda Balash, RN.
Mrs. Angela Horn, RN.           
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Asst.
School Nurse
School Nurse
gvondermeulen@stcschool.org

cwimmers@stcschool.org
abalash@stcschool.org
ahorn@stcschool.org