Faculty and Staff of St. Clement School

 Administration 

Fr. Fred Link, OFM
Mr. Jeff Eiser, M.Ed.

Mrs. Donna Muchmore
Pastor
Principal
Vice-Principal
flink@stclementcincinnati.org
jeiser@stcschool.org
dmuchmore@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Sandy HarrisAdmin. Asst.    sharris@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Sue MormileAdmin. Asst.smormile@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Julie TolbertAdmin. Asst.jtolbert@stcschool.org
                                    

 Faculty 

TBA Preschool
 
Miss Ellen Bastin Kindergarten ebastin@stcschool.org  
Miss Megan Robbe Kindergarten mrobbe@stcschool.org  
Miss Jessica Seger Grade 1 jseger@stcschool.org  
Miss Annie Reuter, M.Ed.
Mrs. Desirae Houben
Grade 1    
Grade 2
areuter@stcschool.org
dhouben@stcschool.org
 
Miss Jennifer Moeller
Grade 2
jmoeller@stcschool.org
 
Miss Lauren BattGrade 3lbatt@stcschool.org 
Miss Samantha Davenport, M.Ed.Grade 3sdavenport@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Kara Strom Grade 4 kstrom@stcschool.org  
Miss Lisa Metz Grade 4 lmetz@stcschool.org  
Miss Molly Geiselhart  
Mrs. Tonya Neick
Grade 5
Grade 5
mgeiselhart@stcschool.org
tneick@stcschool.org
 
Miss Heather Seurkamp
Mr. Joseph Clements
Grade 6
Grade 6
hseurkamp@stcschool.org
jclements@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Catherine Warnecke, M.Ed.
Mrs. Gineen Enneking
Mrs. Megan Hilgefort
Grade 7 
Grade 7
Grade 8/Algebra I
cwarnecke@stcschool.org
genneking@stcschool.org
mwilliams@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Donna Muchmore Grade 8/Vice-Principal dmuchmore@stcschool.org  

 

 Enrichment 

Sr. Carol Louise Inderhees   Accelerated ELA/Reading 7-8 cinderhees@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Rosie Eiser   Librarian K-8 reiser@stcschool.org  
Mr. Justin Rodriguez  Teacher Assistantjrodriguez@stcschool.org      
Ms. Christina Craver   Remedial Math Teacher 6-8 ccraver@stcschool.org
Mrs. Niki Schildmeyer 
Mrs. Mindy Schildmeyer
  Teacher Aide (Kindergarten)
  Teacher Aide 

nschildmeyer@stcschool.org
mschildmeyer@stcschool.org



Miss Stephanie Kroth, MFA  Art  K-8skroth@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Tracie Thornberry, B.M.E,M.Ed.   Music  K-8 tthornberry@stcschool.org  
Mr. Stephen Sabreen, M.Ed.   Physical Education/
  Health  K-8
ssabreen@stcschool.org

 Special Services 

Mrs. Katy Wood, M.Ed.
Ms. Eva Sandmann
School Psychologist
Mental Health Counselor
kwood@stcschool.org
esandmann@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Carol Marsh Speech Therapy cmarsh@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Jenny Dutschke Title 1 Reading jdutschke@stcschool.org
Ms. Perry Ratto, M.Ed., M.A. Intervention Specialist (On Leave of Absence)  
Mrs. Lauren Miliano, M.Ed.Reading Specialistlmiliano@stcschool.org
 
Mr. Frank McGoron, M.Ed., EdD.
Mr. Lance Runion
Intervention Specialist
Intervention Specialist
fmcgoron@stcschool.org
lrunion@stcschool.org
 
Mr. Kevin Bohache, M.A. 
Ms. Sandra Bennett-Poettker
Title I Math
Title I Math
kbohache@stcschool.org
sbennett@stcschool.org
 
Ms. Kay Schrand
Mr. Douglas Cribbs
Mrs. Theresa Strotman
Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria/Maintenance
Cafeteria Staff
kschrand@stcschool.org
Mr. Greg Vonder Meulen

Mr. Chris Wimmers
Mrs. Amanda Balash, RN.
Mrs. Angela Horn, RN.           
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Asst.
School Nurse
School Nurse
gvondermeulen@stcschool.org

cwimmers@stcschool.org
abalash@stcschool.org
ahorn@stcschool.org