Faculty and Staff of St. Clement School

 Administration 

Fr. Fred Link, OFM
Mr. Jeff Eiser

Mrs. Lauren Clements
Pastor
Principal
Vice-Principal
flink@stclementcincinnati.org
jeiser@stcschool.org
lclements@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Sandy HarrisAdmin. Asst.    sharris@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Sue MormileAdmin. Asst.smormile@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Diane Almanza Admin. Asst.     dalmanza@stcschool.org
 
                                    

 Faculty 

Mrs. Joanie Mathews Preschool jmathews@stcschool.org  
Miss Ellen Bastin Kindergarten ebastin@stcschool.org  
Miss Megan Robbe Kindergarten mrobbe@stcschool.org  
Miss Jessica Seger Grade 1 jseger@stcschool.org  
Miss Annie Reuter
Mrs. Devin Ankenbauer
Grade 1    
Grade 2
areuter@stcschool.org
dankenbauer@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Lauren Clements
Grade 2/Vice Principal
lclements@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Laura CunninghamGrade 3lcunningham@stcschool.org 
Miss Samantha DavenportGrade 3sdavenport@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Kara Strom Grade 4 kstrom@stcschool.org  
Miss Lisa Metz Grade 4 lmetz@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Courtney Campbell    
Mrs. Tonya Neick
Grade 5
Grade 5
ccampbell@stcschool.org
tneick@stcschool.org
 
Miss Heather Seurkamp Grade 6 hseurkamp@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Megan Hilgefort Grade 7/Algebra I mwilliams@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Donna Muchmore Grade 8 dmuchmore@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Catherine Warnecke Jr. High Math & Science Teacher cwarnecke@stcschool.org  

 Enrichment 

Sr. Carol Louise Inderhees Accelerated ELA/Reading cinderhees@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Rosie Eiser Librarian reiser@stcschool.org  

Spanish/Technology
 
Mrs. Carrie Riley Math Tutor  criley@stcschool.org
Mrs. Rosalba Arreaga
Ms. Margaret Singer
Mrs. Niki Schildmeyer 
Mrs. Mindy Schildmeyer
Teacher Aide (Grades 1-3)
Teacher Aide (Kindergarten)
Teacher Aide (Grades 1-3)
Teacher Aide (Pre-School)
rarreaga@stcschool.org
msinger@stcschool.org
nschildmeyer@stcschool.org
mschildmeyer@stcschool.org


Mrs. Kathy StephanArtkstephan@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Tracie Thornberry Music tthornberry@stcschool.org  
Mr. Stephen Sabreen Physical Education/
Health
ssabreen@stcschool.org

 Special Services 

Mrs. Katy Wood Psychologist kwood@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Carol Marsh Speech Therapy cmarsh@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Jenny Dutschke Title 1 Teacher jdutschke@stcschool.org
Miss Breanna Kodros Intervention Specialist bkodros@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Lauren MilianoReading Specialistlmiliano@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Sara Germano    Intervention Specialistsgermano@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Dee Kramer Reading Specialist dkramer@stcschool.org  
Miss Theresa Schrand
Mrs. Theresa Byrd
Mrs. Theresa Strotman
Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria Staff
Cafeteria Staff
tschrand@stcschool.org
Mr. Greg Vonder Meulen

Mr. Chris Wimmers

Ms. Sue Friedmann                        
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Asst.

School Nurse

gvondermeulen@stcschool.org

cwimmers@stcschool.org

sfriedmann@stcschool.org