Faculty and Staff of St. Clement School

 Administration 

Mr. Jeff Eiser Principal jeiser@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Sandy HarrisAdmin. Asst.    sharris@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Sue MormileAdmin. Asst.smormile@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Diane Almanza Admin. Asst.     dalmanza@stcschool.org
 
                                    

 Faculty 

Mrs. Joanie Mathews Preschool jmathews@stcschool.org  
Miss Ellen Bastin Kindergarten ebastin@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Shannon Flaherty Kindergarten sflaherty@stcschool.org  
Miss Jessica Seger Grade 1 jseger@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Devin Ankenbauer Grade 2 dankenbauer@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Lauren Clements
Grade 2
lclements@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Laura CunninghamGrade 3lcunningham@stcschool.org 
Miss Samantha DavenportGrade 3sdavenport@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Courtney Campbell Grade 4 ccampbell@stcschool.org  
Miss Lisa Metz Grade 4 lmetz@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Tonya Neick Grade 5 tneick@stcschool.org  
Miss Heather Seurkamp Grade 6 hseurkamp@stcschool.org  
Miss Megan Williams Grade 7/Algebra I mwilliams@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Donna Muchmore Grade 8 dmuchmore@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Catherine Warnecke Jr. High Math & Science Teacher cwarnecke@stcschool.org  

 Enrichment 

Sr. Carol Louise Inderhees Accelerated ELA/Reading cinderhees@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Rosie Eiser Librarian reiser@stcschool.org  
Mr. Dennis Herrick Spanish/Technology dherrick@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Carrie Riley Math Tutor  criley@stcschool.org
Mrs. Rosalba Arreaga
Mrs. Niki Schildmeyer 
Teacher Aide (Grades 1-3)
Teacher Aide (Grades 1-3)
rarreaga@stcschool.org
nschildmeyer@stcschool.org


Mrs. Kathy StephanArtkstephan@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Tracie Thornberry Music tthornberry@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Kara Strom Physical Education/
Health
kstrom@stcschool.org

 Special Services 

Mrs. Katy Wood Psychologist kwood@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Carol Marsh Speech Therapy cmarsh@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Jenny Dutschke Title 1 Teacher jdutschke@stcschool.org
Miss Breanna Kodros Intervention Specialist bkodros@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Lauren MilianoReading Specialistlmiliano@stcschool.org
 

 
Mrs. Dee Kramer Reading Specialist dkramer@stcschool.org  
Miss Theresa Schrand Cafeteria Manager tschrand@stcschool.org
Mr. Greg Vonder Meulen

Mr. Chris Wimmers

Ms. Sue Friedmann                        
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Asst.

School Nurse

gvondermeulen@stcschool.org

cwimmers@stcschool.org

sfriedmann@stcschool.org