Faculty and Staff of St. Clement School

 Administration 

Fr. Fred Link, OFM
Mr. Jeff Eiser, M.Ed.

Mrs. Kayla McGuire, M.Ed.
Pastor
Principal
Vice-Principal
flink@stclementcincinnati.org
jeiser@stcschool.org
kmcguire@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Sandy HarrisAdmin. Asst.    sharris@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Sue MormileAdmin. Asst.smormile@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Diane Almanza Admin. Asst.     dalmanza@stcschool.org
 
                                    

 Faculty 

Mrs. Joanie Mathews Preschool jmathews@stcschool.org  
Miss Ellen Bastin Kindergarten ebastin@stcschool.org  
Miss Megan Robbe Kindergarten mrobbe@stcschool.org  
Miss Jessica Seger Grade 1 jseger@stcschool.org  
Miss Annie Reuter
Mrs. Devin Ankenbauer
Grade 1    
Grade 2
areuter@stcschool.org
dankenbauer@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Kayla McGuire, M.Ed.
Grade 2/Vice Principal
kmcguire@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Laura CunninghamGrade 3lcunningham@stcschool.org 
Miss Samantha Davenport, M.Ed.Grade 3sdavenport@stcschool.org 
Mrs. Kara Strom Grade 4 kstrom@stcschool.org  
Miss Lisa Metz Grade 4 lmetz@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Courtney Campbell    
Mrs. Tonya Neick
Grade 5
Grade 5
ccampbell@stcschool.org
tneick@stcschool.org
 
Miss Heather Seurkamp
Mr. Joseph Clements
Grade 6
Grade 6
hseurkamp@stcschool.org
jclements@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Megan Hilgefort Grade 7/Algebra I mwilliams@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Donna Muchmore Grade 8 dmuchmore@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Catherine Warnecke, M.Ed. Jr. High Math & Science Teacher cwarnecke@stcschool.org  

 Enrichment 

Sr. Carol Louise Inderhees Accelerated ELA/Reading cinderhees@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Rosie Eiser Librarian K-8 reiser@stcschool.org  
Dr. Olimpia Loveland, PhD.     Spanish Teacher K-8 oloveland@stcschool.org      
Ms. Christina Craver Remedial Math Teacher 6-8 ccraver@stcschool.org
Mrs. Niki Schildmeyer 
Mrs. Mindy Schildmeyer
Teacher Aide (Kindergarten)
Teacher Aide (Pre-School)
nschildmeyer@stcschool.org
mschildmeyer@stcschool.org


Mrs. Kathy StephanArt  K-8kstephan@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Tracie Thornberry Music  K-8 tthornberry@stcschool.org  
Mr. Stephen Sabreen, M.Ed. Physical Education/
Health  K-8
ssabreen@stcschool.org

 Special Services 

Mrs. Katy Wood, M.Ed.
School Psychologist
kwood@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Carol Marsh Speech Therapy cmarsh@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Jenny Dutschke Title 1 Teacher jdutschke@stcschool.org
Ms. Perry Ratto, M.Ed., M.A. Intervention Specialist pratto@stcschool.org  
Mrs. Lauren Miliano, M.Ed.Reading Specialistlmiliano@stcschool.org
 
Mrs. Sarah Germano, M.A.    Intervention Specialist
sgermano@stcschool.org  
Ms. Karin Forsthoefel Intervention Specialist kforsthoefel@stcschool.org  
Ms. Kay Schrand
Mr. Douglas Cribbs
Mrs. Theresa Strotman
Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria/Maintenance
Cafeteria Staff
kschrand@stcschool.org
Mr. Greg Vonder Meulen

Mr. Chris Wimmers
Mrs. Amanda Balash, RN.
Ms. Sue Friedmann, RN.                     
Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Asst.
School Nurse
PRN - Nurse
gvondermeulen@stcschool.org

cwimmers@stcschool.org
abalash@stcschool.org
sfriedmann@stcschool.org